Thursday, April 13, 2017

ABC Announces Premiere Dates for 'Still Star-Crossed,' 'Celebrity Family Feud,' 'Battle of the Network Stars' & More!

ABC has today announced summer premiere dates for a number of shows including Still Star-Crossed, Celebrity Family Feud, The $100,000 Pyramid, The Gong Show, Battle of the Network Stars and more!

ABC Summer 2017 Premiere Dates:

Wednesday, May 17
        9:30PM: Downward Dog (Series Premiere)

Sunday, May 21
        8PM: Billboard Music Awards

Monday, May 22
        9PM: The Bachelorette (Season 13 Premiere, 2 Hours)

Tuesday, May 23
        8PM: Downward Dog (Time Slot Debut)

Wednesday, May 24
        8PM: Dirty Dancing (Original Movie)

Monday, May 29
        10PM: Still Star-Crossed (Series Premiere)

Sunday, June 11
        8PM: Celebrity Family Feud (Season 3 Premiere)
        9PM: Steve Harvey's Funderdome (Series Premiere)
        10PM: The $100,000 Pyramid (Season 2 Premiere)

Wednesday, June 14
        10PM: To Tell the Truth

Thursday, June 22
        8PM: Boy Band (Series Premiere, 2 Hours)
        10PM: The Gong Show (Series Premiere)

Thursday, June 29
        9PM: Battle of the Network Stars (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, July 12
        8PM: The 2017 ESPYs 

Monday, July 24
        10PM: Somewhere Between (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, August 1
        8PM: CMA Fest 2017

Tuesday, August 8
        8PM: Bachelor in Paradise (Season 4 Premiere, 2 Hours)

Wednesday, August 9
        9PM: The Story of Diana: Part One (2 Hours)

Thursday, August 10
        9PM: The Story of Diana: Part Two (2 Hours)

Monday, August 14
        8PM: Bachelor in Paradise (Time Slot Debut)