Thursday, November 30, 2017

Crackle Announces Premiere Date for New Drama 'The Oath' Starring Sean Bean and Ryan Kwanten

Crackle has today announced a premiere date for its new original drama series The Oath starring Sean Bean and Ryan Kwanten.

The 10-episode first season will debut on the streaming service on Thursday, March 8.

The drama follows a gang made up of those sworn to protect and defend. They started out with the right intentions but its members are forced to turn on each other after being picked off by the FBI.

The drama stars Sean Bean, Ryan Kwanten, Katrina Law, Arlen Escarpeta, Cory Hardrict, J.J. Soria, Kwame Patterson, Linda Purl, Michael Malarkey, Eve Mauro and Elisabeth Röhm.

Joe Halpin created the drama. He executive produces with Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson, Todd Hoffman, Dennis Kim and Anne Clements. Jeff T. Thomas directs. Storied Media Group and G-Unit Film & Television produce.