Friday, April 6, 2018

Netflix Cancels 'Everything Sucks' After One Season

Netflix has decided to cancel its original comedy series Everything Sucks after one season. The 1990s-set comedy debuted on the streaming service on February 16, 2018.

The comedy starred Peyton Kennedy, Jahi Winston, Patch Darragh, Claudine Nako, Rio Mangini, Quinn Liebling, Sydney Sweeney and Elijah Stevenson.

Ben York Jones and Michael Mohan created the comedy. They executive produced with Ry Russo-Young, Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec, Jeff Pinkner and Scott Rosenberg. Midnight Radio produced.