Wednesday, May 2, 2018

FX Sets Premiere Date for Season 2 of 'Snowfall'

FX has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming second season of the original drama series Snowfall.

The 10-episode second season will begin on Thursday, July 19 at 10/9c.

The drama stars Damson Idris, Carter Hudson, Emily Rios, Sergio Peris-Mencheta, Michael Hyatt, Amin Joseph, Angela Lewis, Juan Javier Cardenas, Isaiah John, Filipe Valle Costa, Alon Moni Aboutboul, Malcolm Mays and Adam Karst.

John Singleton, Eric Amadio and Dave Andron created the drama. They executive produce with Thomas Schlamme, Michael London and Trevor Engelson. FX Productions, Underground Films, Groundswell Productions, New Deal Entertainment, Dave & Ron Productions and Shoe Money Productions produce.