Monday, September 24, 2018

Pop Sets Premiere Date for Season 5 of 'Schitt's Creek'

Pop has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming fifth season of its original comedy series Schitt's Creek.

The 14-episode fifth season will premiere on Wednesday, January 16 at 10/9c. Furthermore, the comedy will air a holiday special on Wednesday, December 19 at 10/9c.

The comedy stars Eugene Levy, Catherine O'Hara, Daniel Levy, Annie Murphy, Chris Elliott, Jennifer Robertson, Emily Hampshire, Sarah Levy, Karen Robinson, John Hemphill, Dustin Milligan and Noah Reid.

Eugene Levy and Daniel Levy created the comedy. They executive produce with Fred Levy, Andrew Barnsley, Ben Felgin and Kevin White. ITV Studios produces.