Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Syfy Sets Premiere Dates for 'Van Helsing' and 'Z Nation'

Syfy has today announced the premiere dates for the upcoming seasons of the original drama series Van Helsing and Z Nation.

Both dramas are set to return on Friday, October 5 - with the third season of Van Helsing at 9/8c. and the fifth season of Z Nation at 10/9c.

Van Helsing stars Kelly Overton, Jonathan Scarfe, Christopher Heyerdahl, Vincent Gale, Rukiya Bernard, Trezzo Mahoro, Laura Mennell and Paul Johansson.

Neil LaBute created the drama. He executive produces with Dave Brown, Zadoc Angell, Evan Tyler, Chris Regina, Michael Nankin, Dan March, Simon Barry, Chad Oakes and Mike Frislev. Nomadic Pictures, Dynamic Television and Echo Lake Entertainment produce.

Z Nation stars Kellita Smith, DJ Qualls, Keith Allan, Anastasia Baranova, Russell Hodgkinson, Nat Zang, Sydney Viengluang, Ramona Young, Natalie Jongjaroenlarp and Grace Phipps.

Karl Schaefer and Craig Engler created the drama. Schaefer executive produces with Paul Bales, David Michael Latt and David Rimawi. The Asylum produces.