Thursday, November 29, 2018

Comedy Central Cancels 'Another Period' After 3 Seasons

Comedy Central has decided to cancel its original comedy series Another Period after three seasons, it was announced today. The comedy aired its last episode on March 20, 2018.

The comedy's cast included Natasha Leggero, Riki Lindhome, Jason Ritter, David Koechner, Paget Brewster, Brian Huskey, David Wain, Christina Hendricks, Missi Pyle, Michael Ian Black, Beth Dover, Armen Weitzman, Alice Hunter and Brett Gelman.

Leggero and Lindhome created the comedy. They executive produced with Ben Stiller, Jeremy Konner, Debbie Liebling, Stuart Cornfeld and Mike Rosenstein. Red Hour Productions, Leggero/Lindhome Productions and Konner Productions produced.