Monday, November 12, 2018

TruTV Announces Premiere Date for Season 3 of 'Those Who Can't'

TruTV has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming third season of the original comedy series Those Who Can't.

The 13-episode third season will premiere on Monday, January 14 at 10/9c.

The comedy follows the faculty members of the fictional Smoot High in Denver, Colorado who are more inept than the kids they teach, and the outlandish exploits that take place inside the school's walls.

Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl, Ben Roy and Maria Thayer star.

Cayton-Holland, Orvedahl and Roy co-created the comedy. They executive produce with Tracey Baird, Krysia Plonka, Michael Rotenberg, Josh Lieberman and Richard Korson. Thank You, Brain! Productions and 3 Arts Entertainment produce.