Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Showtime Renews 'Our Cartoon President' for Season 2

Showtime has today renewed its original animated comedy series Our Cartoon President for a second season. The new season will feature 10 episodes, which will debut later in 2019.

The voice cast features Jeff Bergman, Cody Lindquist, William Sadler, Emily Lynne, John Viener, Gabriel Gundacker, Griffin Newman, Molly Gordon, Jim Santangeli, James Adomian and Zach Cherry.

Stephen Colbert, Chris Licht, Matt Lapin, Tim Luecke and R.J. Fried created the comedy. CBS Television Studios produces.