Friday, March 29, 2019

Epix Cancels 'Berlin Station' After 3 Seasons

Epix has today decided to cancel its original drama series Berlin Station after three seasons. The final episode aired on February 17, 2019.

The drama starred Richard Armitage, Rhys Ifans, Leland Orser, Michelle Forbes, Keke Palmer, Ismael Cruz Cordova, Richard Jenkins and Ashley Judd.

Olen Steinhauer created the drama. He executive produced with showrunner Jason Horwitch, Michaƫl Roskam and Bradford Winters. Paramount Television and Anonymous Content produced.