Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Paramount Network Renews 'Yellowstone' for Season 3

Ahead of tonight's second season premiere, Paramount Network has renewed its original drama series Yellowstone for a third season. The new season will once again produce 10 episodes, which will debut in 2020.

The drama stars Kevin Costner, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Wes Bentley, Cole Hauser, Kelsey Asbille, Brecken Merrill, Jefferson White, Danny Huston and Gil Birmingham.

Moreover, Lost and Colony star Josh Holloway has just been cast in a major recurring role for the third season. He will play Roarke Carter, a handsome, charming and shaggy-haired hedge fund manager with ambitious plans in Montana.

Taylor Sheridan created the drama. He executive produces with Costner, Art Linson, John Linson, David C. Glasser and Bob Yari. 101 Studios produces.