Tuesday, July 23, 2019

CBS Cancels 'The Code' After One Season

A day after airing its season finale, CBS has today opted to cancel its original drama series The Code after one season.

The drama starred Luke Mitchell, Dana Delany, Anna Wood, Ato Essandoh, Raffi Barsoumian and Phillipa Soo.

Craig Sweeny and Craig Turk created the drama. They executive produced with Sarah Timberman, Carl Beverly and Marc Webb. CBS Television Studios and Timberman-Beverly Productions produced.