Wednesday, July 24, 2019

TV Land Renews 'Younger' for Season 7

TV Land has today renewed its original comedy series Younger for a seventh season - making it the network's longest running original series. The comedy will return with new episodes in 2020.

The comedy stars Sutton Foster, Debi Mazar, Miriam Shor, Nico Tortorella, Molly Bernard, Charles Michael Davis, Peter Hermann and Hilary Duff.

Darren Star created the comedy. He executive produces with Dottie Dartland Zicklin, Eric Zicklin, Larry W. Jones and Tony Hernandez. Jax Media and Darren Star Productions produce.

"Season after season, Younger has continued to reach new heights and build an incredibly loyal fan base," said Keith Cox, President of Development and Production, Paramount Network and TV Land. "We love this talented and amazing cast and can't wait to see what Darren has in store for season seven."