Friday, November 1, 2019

NBC Cancels 'The InBetween' After One Season

NBC has today decided to cancel its original drama series The InBetween after one season. The drama finished its 10-episode season on August 14, 2019.

The drama starred Harriet Dyer, Justin Cornwell, Cindy Luna, Anne-Marie Johnson, Chad James Buchanan and Paul Blackthorne.

Moira Kirland created the drama. She executive produces with David Heyman, Matthew Gross, Nancy Cotton and Charlotte Sieling. Universal Television and Heyday Television produced.