Thursday, April 30, 2020

USA Cancels 'Dare Me' After One Season

USA has today decided to cancel its original drama series Dare Me after one season. The drama finished its 10-episode season on March 8, 2020.

The drama starred Willa Fitzgerald, Herizen Guardiola, Marlo Kelly, Rob Heaps, Zach Roerig, Paul Fitzgerald and Alison Thornton.

Megan Abbott and Gina Fattore developed the drama based on Abbott's novel. They executive produced with Peter Berg, Michael Lombardo, Sarah Condon and Karen Rosenfelt. Universal Content Productions, Film 44, Fair Harbor Productions and Drowning Girl Productions produced.