Monday, May 11, 2020

Netflix Announces Premiere Date for Final Season of '13 Reasons Why'

Netflix has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming fourth and final season of the original drama series 13 Reasons Why.

All 10 episodes of the final season will be available on Friday, June 5.

Liberty High School's senior class prepares for graduation. But before they say goodbye, they'll have to keep a dangerous secret buried and face heartbreaking choices that could impact their futures forever.

The drama stars Dylan Minnette, Alisha Boe, Brandon Flynn, Miles Heizer, Grace Saif, Christian Navarro, Ross Butler, Devin Druid, Timothy Granaderos, Anne Winters, Deaken Bluman, Tyler Barnhardt, Austin Aaron, Inde Navarrette, RJ Brown, Steven Weber, Brenda Strong, Amy Hargreaves, Josh Hamilton, Mark Pellegrino, Jan Luis Castellanos and Gary Sinise.

Brian Yorkey developed the drama. He executive produces with Selena Gomez, Mandy Teefey, Kristel Laiblin and Joy Gorman. Paramount Television Studios produces.