Monday, May 11, 2020

CBS All Access Reveals Premiere Date for Season 2 of 'The Twilight Zone'

CBS All Access has today announced the premiere date for the upcoming second season of the original anthology series The Twilight Zone.

All 10 episodes of the second season will be available on Thursday, June 25.

Jordan Peele returns as the host, with the second season using introspection and self-exploration to usher viewers into a dimension filled with endless possibilities.

The guest star this season includes Morena Baccarin, Kylie Bunbury, Jenna Elfman, Ethan Embry, Sky Ferreira, Tavi Gevinson, Topher Grace, Tony Hale, Gillian Jacobs, David Krumholtz, Thomas Lennon, Sophia Macy, Natalie Martinez, Joel McHale, Christopher Meloni, Gretchen Mol, Paula Newsome, Billy Porter, Jimmi Simpson, Jurnee Smollett, Daniel Sunjata, Damon Wayans Jr. and more.

Peele executive produces with Simon Kinberg, Win Rosenfeld, Audrey Chon, Alex Rubens, Glen Morgan, Carol Serling and Rick Berg. CBS Television Studios, Monkeypaw Productions and Genre Films produce.