Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Netflix Renews 'Never Have I Ever' for Season 2

Netflix has renewed its original comedy series Never Have I Ever for a second season, it was announced today. An episode count and premiere date window were not immediately announced.

The comedy stars Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, Poorna Jagannathan, Richa Moorjani, Jaren Lewison, Darren Barnet, Lee Rodriguez and Ramona Young, with John McEnroe as the narrator.

Mindy Kaling and Lang Fisher created the comedy. They executive produce with Howard Klein, David Miner and Tristram Shapeero. Universal Television, 3 Arts Entertainment and Kaling International produce.

The 10-episode first season was released on April 27, 2020.