Tuesday, November 10, 2020

FOX Announces Premiere Dates for '9-1-1,' 'Call Me Kat,' 'The Masked Dancer,' 'The Resident,' 'Prodigal Son' & More!

FOX has today announced January premiere dates for the bulk of its original winter lineup - including new seasons of 9-1-1, 9-1-1: Lone Star, The Resident, Prodigal Son and Last Man Standing as well as new series The Masked Dancer and Call Me Kat.

Sunday, December 27
        8PM: The Masked Dancer (Series Premiere, Following NFL Double-Header)

Sunday, January 3
        8PM: Call Me Kat (Series Premiere, Following NFL Double-Header)
        8:30PM: Last Man Standing (Season 9 Premiere)
        9PM: The Simpsons (New Episode)
        9:30PM: Bless the Harts (New Episode)

Wednesday, January 6
        8PM: The Masked Dancer (Time Slot Debut)

Thursday, January 7
        8PM: Hell's Kitchen (Season 19 Premiere)
        9PM: Call Me Kat (Time Slot Debut)
        9:30PM: Last Man Standing (Time Slot Debut)

Tuesday, January 12
        8PM: The Resident (Season 4 Premiere)
        9PM: Prodigal Son (Season 2 Premiere)

Monday, January 18
        8PM: 9-1-1 (Season 4 Premiere)
        9PM: 9-1-1: Lone Star (Season 2 Premiere)