Monday, May 7, 2018

TBS Renews 'Final Space' for Season 2

Ahead of tonight's season finale, TBS has renewed its original animated comedy series Final Space for a second season. The comedy will return in 2019.

The voice cast includes Olan Rogers, Fred Armisen, Tom Kenny, David Tennant, Tika Sumpter, Steven Yeun, Coty Galloway, Caleb McLaughlin, Ron Perlman, John DiMaggio, Gina Torres, Shannon Purser, Keith David, Andy Richter, Conan O'Brien, Xzibit and Tobias Conan Trost.

Olan Rogers and David Sacks created the comedy. They executive produce with Conan O'Brien, Jeff Ross, Larry Sullivan, David Kissinger, Kathleen Grace, Melissa Schneider, Matt Hoklotubbe, Corey Campodonico and Alex Bulkley. Studio T, Conaco, New Form Digital, Star Cadet, Jam Filled Ottawa and ShadowMachine produce.