Monday, April 9, 2018

BET Cancels 'The Quad' After Two Seasons

BET has decided to cancel its original drama series The Quad after two seasons. The drama aired its final episode on April 3, 2018.

The drama starred Anika Noni Rose, Jazz Raycole, Peyton Alex Smith, Zoe Renee, Michelle Defraites, Jake Allyn, Sean Blakemore, E. Roger Mitchell, Jasmine Guy, Katlynn Simone, Erica Michelle and Ruben Santiago-Hudson.

Felicia D. Henderson and Charles Holland created the drama. They executive produced with Rob Hardy, Will Packer and Mitzi Miller. Capital Arts Entertainment, WaterWalk Productions and Rainforest Entertainment produced.